客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  泉州悅華酒店 (C&D Hotel Quanzhou)坐落在泉州城刺桐路南段,毗鄰領show天地創意園區、萬達廣場等娛樂商圈,您可盡情享受現代都市生活樂趣,客房里為您準備好的“泉州旅游手繪地圖”,尋找名勝古跡和地方特色小吃方便快捷。
  泉州悅華酒店 (C&D Hotel Quanzhou)是廈門建發集團下屬旅游集團旗下的商務涉外連鎖酒店,擁有各類高檔客房,設計風格時尚典雅。高質量床品締造舒適睡眠,服務團隊溫馨細致,給您舒適的居停感受。
  酒店的2間高級食肆,匯聚了國內外經典美食。悅園咖啡廳環境幽雅,提供環球精選自助餐和西式零點;下午茶時段可感受杰弗里大師精致下午茶點帶來的味蕾享受;晚餐到三樓的荷風中餐廳,試試地道的泉州小吃海蠣煎、炸醋肉和精致傳統的的粵菜。
  商務中心位于28樓行政酒廊,提供綜合商旅服務;健身中心和室內恒溫陽光泳池讓您暢享健康休閑時光;5間多功能廳及可容納500人的國際會議廳,配備先進的多媒體會議設施設備,滿足您商務洽談及宴請需求。溫馨悅華,商旅之家!真誠期待您的光臨!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

C&D Hotel Quanzhou is located in the southern section of Citong Road, Quanzhou City, adjacent to the entertainment show districts such as Lead Show Creative Park and Wanda Plaza. Finding places of interest and local specialties is quick and easy.

C & D Hotel Quanzhou is a business-related foreign hotel chain under the Xiamen Jianfa Group's tourism group. High-quality bedding creates comfortable sleep, and the service team is warm and meticulous, giving you a comfortable living experience.

The hotel's 2 high-end restaurants bring together classic dishes from home and abroad. Yueyuan Cafe has a quiet environment, offering a selection of global buffets and Western-style snacks; you can enjoy the taste buds brought by Master Jeffrey's delicate afternoon tea in the afternoon tea; dinner at the Chinese restaurant on the third floor, try authentic Quanzhou snacks Fried oysters, deep-fried vinegar and delicate traditional Cantonese dishes.

The business center is located on the 28th floor of the executive lounge and provides comprehensive business travel services. The fitness center and indoor temperature-controlled sun pool allow you to enjoy healthy and leisure time; 5 multi-function rooms and an international conference hall that can accommodate 500 people, equipped with advanced multimedia conference facilities Equipment to meet your business negotiation and catering requirements. Warm and joyful, home of business travel! Sincerely look forward to serving you!